Brothers Only Membership Service Fellowship Contact

Δ1260, Bryan Andress

Initiation Date


Hotel & Restaurant Management

Personal Quote

Why settle for one? Why not 2 or 3? Dream big. You might never wake up.

Fall Semester 2020 Officers

President Daisy Mount
MVP John Long
SYSVP Amber Bryant
Treasurer Zack Taylor
Secretary Kevin Lublin

Current Member Roster

Legend: (A) - Active (As) - Associate (Ad) - Active Advisor (H) - Honorary
(Ad) Earl Langley Δ795 (Ad) Kenneth (Kenny) Jones Δ954
(Ad) Bliss Bailey Δ996 (Ad) Robert London Δ1233
(Ad) Bryan Andress Δ1260 (Ad) Stacey Powell Δ1278
(Ad) Patrick Thompson Δ1305 (A) Ben Dempsey Δ1334
(As) Connor Mahoney Δ1337 (A) Zach Barnes Δ1341
(A) John Long Δ1355 (A) Zachary Channell Δ1359
(As) Jennifer Dorick Δ1360 (A) Daisy Mount Δ1361

Pledge Class

Rush Α Φ Ω today!!!

Α Φ Ω :: Δ Chapter :: Section 69 :: Region IV

Want more information?
Delta's Web History Copyright © 2014 Delta Chapter, Α Φ Ω . All Rights Reserved.
Site Disclaimer
Return to Home Page Return to Home Page